Alumni

Hyung Joon Choe, MA
Graduate Research Assistant
400 West Campus Drive, Orange, CT 06477
hyungjoon.choe@yale.edu
Buddy Toth, BS
Visiting Student in Research
400 West Campus Drive, Orange, CT 06477
buddy.toth@yale.edu
Michael Delossantos, BS
Visiting Student in Research
400 West Campus Drive, Orange, CT 06477
michael.delossantos@yale.edu
Hyelim Park, MSN, FNP-C, RN
Research Assistant
400 West Campus Drive, Orange, CT 06477
hyelim.park@yale.edu
Leah Chasm-Velasco, BA, RN
Data Collector
400 West Campus Drive, Orange, CT 06477
leah.chasm-velasco@yale.edu
Valen Grandelski, MPH
Project Manager
400 West Campus Drive, Orange, CT 06477
valen.grandelski@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-8298
Comfort Agaba, MBBS, MPH, CHES
Research Assistant
400 West Campus Drive, Orange, CT 06477
comfort.agaba@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-3843
Christian Connell, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychiatry; Co-Director, Division of Prevention and Community Research, Department of Psychiatry; Director, Child Development and Epidemiological Research, The Consultation Center
389 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511
christian.connell@yale.edu
Phone: 203-789-7645
Website
Carina Luksas, BS
Visiting Student in Research
400 West Campus Drive, Orange, CT 06477
carina.luksas@yale.edu
Réginald Sévère, MSEd
Thesis Student, MD Candidate, Class of 2017
reginald.severe@yale.edu
Kevin Newhall
Visiting Student in Research
400 West Campus Drive, Orange, CT 06477
kevin.newhall@yale.edu
Gregory McDaniel, BS
Visiting Student in Research
400 West Campus Drive, Orange, CT 06477
gregory.mcdaniel@yale.edu
Michelle Wright, Ph.D., RN
Postdoctoral Associate
600 West Campus Drive, West Haven, CT 06516
michelle.wright@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-6771
Audrianna Rodriguez, MA
Graduate Research Assistant
The Consultation Center, 389 Whitney Ave, New Haven, CT 06511
audrianna.rodriguez@yale.edu
Veronica Barcelona de Mendoza, PhD, MSN, MPH, RN, PHNA-BC
Postdoctoral Associate
400 West Campus Drive, Orange, CT 06477
veronica.barcelona@yale.edu
Phone: 203-737-6707
Alexandra Desir, BA
Research Assistant
400 West Campus Drive, Orange, CT 06477
alexandra.desir@yale.edu
Jacklyn Jones, BA
Visiting Student in Research
400 West Campus Drive, Orange, CT 06477
jacklyn.jones@yale.edu
Celina Whitmore, BS
Graduate Student Intern
400 West Campus Drive, Orange, CT 06477
celina.whitmore@yale.edu
Rashawna Butler, BS
Visiting Student in Research
400 West Campus Drive, Orange, CT 06477
butlerr8@owls.southernct.edu